Connect with us

Smino “Noir” Album Tracklist Revealed


Smino “Noir” Album Tracklist Revealed



Smino released “KLINK” yesterday and now he’s back with an official tracklist for Noir.

The Zero Fatigue artist mirrors the length of his debut album blkswn with 18 songs. Contributions come from Bari, Jay2, Dreezy, ValeeRavyn LenaeMonte Booker, Sango, KRS, THEMpeople, Al B Smoov, Phoelix, and DA-P.

The talented rapper delivered an official music video for “L.M.F.” last month to build anticipation for the project.

See the tracklist below and expect Noir to arrive this Thursday, November 8th.



You Might Also Like  DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Royalz – Live 95 (MP3/ZIP)
Continue Reading
You may also like...

Ibrahim Firdaous Atilehin-Oluwa Is A Student Of University Of Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigerian. Born On December 24. My talents include sleeping, eating, hating myself saying the wrong things, listening to awesome music" i love making Friends and am fwendly too, i like meeting reasonable people whom will add more good to my life. Contact Me, Frizzy4web@gmail.com, 08107518940.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Album



FrizzyHub does not claim ownership of any of the songs – videos – news that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! (1-3 Working Days)

If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Email us on here




To Top
%d bloggers like this: