Connect with us

FULL ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet and Short (Deluxe) Download


FULL ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet and Short (Deluxe) Download

Download Download

Cassper Nyovest – Sweet and Short (Deluxe) Full Album Download

Download Full Album Cassper Nyovest – Sweet and Short (Deluxe) — Family Tree Award winning artist, Cassper Nyovest drops off his much anticipated 2018 album “Sweet And Short” featuring previously released singles “Hase Mo States”, “Gets Getsa”, and recently released song “Sponono Sam”.

You Might Also Like  Album: Sabrina Claudio – No Rain, No Flowers (320kbps)

The album features some top south african acts with the likes of Frank Casino, DJ Sumbody, Shwi Nomtekhala and Boskasie.

Tracklist of Cassper Nyovest Sweet And Short (Deluxe) Album

01. Cassper Nyovest – Welcome Welcome

02. Cassper Nyovest – Ayoba

03. Cassper Nyovest – Skeptedata

04. Cassper Nyovest – No Pressure

You Might Also Like  Album: Bugzy Malone – B. Inspired [iTunes]

05. Cassper Nyovest – Who Got The Block Hot? (feat. Frank Casino)

06. Cassper Nyovest – Remote Control (feat. DJ Sumbody)

07. Cassper Nyovest – Hase Mo States (Edit)

08. Cassper Nyovest – Tseya Ukwe (feat. DJ Sumbody)

09. Cassper Nyovest – Move For Me (feat. Boskasie)

10. Cassper Nyovest – Gets Getsa

You Might Also Like  DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lady Gaga – A Star Is Born Soundtrack: MP3 [Zip + 320kbps]

11. Cassper Nyovest – Sponono Sam (feat. Shwi Nomtekhala) 

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet and Short (Deluxe) [ZIP FILE] HERE

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Ibrahim Firdaous Atilehin-Oluwa Is A Student Of University Of Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigerian. Born On December 24. My talents include sleeping, eating, hating myself saying the wrong things, listening to awesome music" i love making Friends and am fwendly too, i like meeting reasonable people whom will add more good to my life. Contact Me,, 08107518940.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Album

Recent Posts: Frizzy Pedia



FrizzyHub does not claim ownership of any of the songs – videos – news that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! (1-3 Working Days)

If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Email us on here



To Top
%d bloggers like this: