FULL ALBUM: Adele – 30 (Zip File)

Adele 30 Zip Download

Adele 30 Zip Download

Adele 30 Zip Download.

Adele has dropped a brand new Album titled “30” Zip and is right here for your fast download.

Adele – 30 Album Tracklist

1. Strangers by Nature
2. Easy on Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking interlude (with Erroll Garner)
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is a Game

Bonus tracks:

You Might Also Like  ALBUM: Charli XCX – Mime

13. Wild Wild West
14. Can’t Be Together
15. Easy on Me (with Chris Stapleton)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.