Download Album: Raz Fresco – Magneto Was Right

Album: Raz Fresco – Magneto Was Right

[tps_header][/tps_header]Album: Raz Fresco – Magneto Was Right

Download Album: Raz Fresco – Magneto Was Right [Zip File].

Raz Fresco comes through with a fresh album titled Magneto Was Right and is here for your quick download.

You Might Also Like  ALBUM: The Prodigy – No Tourists (Zip File)

Stream,listen and download Album below:

01. The Untold Story Of Magneto X feat. Vast Aire
02. Magneto Was Right
03. Knowledge Add 6 Ciphers
04. Coat Took The Whole Croc feat. Funk Lo & Vast Aire
05. Work On Consignment
06. Autobiography Of Slave
07. Salvatore Allegory feat. Funk Lo
08. Sapporo In Sapporo
09. They Still Shot Martin
10. The Piece With The Magnetic
11. Self Style Wisdom feat. Born King

You Might Also Like  Olamide Unveils Cover Art And Tracklists For YBNL Mafia Album (See Tracklists Here)

Download Album: Raz Fresco – Magneto Was Right.

About Frizzy 8403 Articles
Ibrahim Firdaous Atilehin-Oluwa Is A Student Of University Of Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigerian. Born On December 24. My talents include sleeping, eating, hating myself saying the wrong things, listening to awesome music" i love making Friends and am fwendly too, i like meeting reasonable people whom will add more good to my life. Contact Me,, 08107518940.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.