Connect with us

ALBUM: Phyno – Deal With It


ALBUM: Phyno – Deal With It

Phyno – Deal With It Album

Phyno – Deal With It Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Intro (Deal With It) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Oso Ga Ene (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Ma Chi (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Gods Willing (feat. Runtown) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Get the Info (feat. Falz & Phenom) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Ride For You (feat. Davido) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Speak Life (On God) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. I Got Your Back (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Recognize (feat. Cheque) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Vibe (feat. Flavour) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Deri (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo (feat. Teni) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Ka Ife O (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Problem (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Blessings (feat. Don Jazzy & Olamide) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16. Agu (DOWNLOAD MP3)

17. Body (feat. Harmonize) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

18. The Bag (DOWNLOAD MP3)

19. Ojimo (DOWNLOAD MP3)

20. Uwam (feat. Zoro) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

21. Fuwa Sewa Refix (feat. Nuno & Rhatti) (DOWNLOAD MP3)



You Might Also Like  #BBNaija Uriel Oputa slams guy who said Phyno has ‘chopped’ her too


Ibrahim Firdaous Atilehin-Oluwa Is A Student Of University Of Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigerian. Born On December 24. My talents include sleeping, eating, hating myself saying the wrong things, listening to awesome music" i love making Friends and am fwendly too, i like meeting reasonable people whom will add more good to my life. Contact Me,, 08107518940.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Album



FrizzyHub does not claim ownership of any of the songs – videos – news that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! (1-3 Working Days)

If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Email us on here


To Top
%d bloggers like this: