Connect with us

ALBUM: Lana Del Rey – Norman F*****g Rockwell! (Re-Upload)


ALBUM: Lana Del Rey – Norman F*****g Rockwell! (Re-Upload)

Lana Del Rey - Norman F*****g Rockwell!

Lana Del Rey – Norman F*****g Rockwell! Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Norman fucking Rockwell (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Mariners Apartment Complex (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Venice Bitch (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Fuck it I love you (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Doin’ Time (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Love Song (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Cinnamon Girl (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. How to disappear (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. California (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. The Next Best American Record (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. The greatest  (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Bartender (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Happiness is a butterfly (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have – but I have it (DOWNLOAD MP3)



You Might Also Like  ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II


Ibrahim Firdaous Atilehin-Oluwa Is A Student Of University Of Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigerian. Born On December 24. My talents include sleeping, eating, hating myself saying the wrong things, listening to awesome music" i love making Friends and am fwendly too, i like meeting reasonable people whom will add more good to my life. Contact Me,, 08107518940.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Album



FrizzyHub does not claim ownership of any of the songs – videos – news that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! (1-3 Working Days)

If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Email us on here


To Top
%d bloggers like this: