ALBUM: Cozz – Cozz & Effect

Cozz – Cozz & Effect

Cozz – Cozz & Effect

Released: January 1, 2014

Cozz – Cozz & Effect Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Dreams (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Come Get It (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Cody Macc (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. I’m Tha Man (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Knock Tha Hustle (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Western Ave. Slaves (feat. Enimal) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Murda (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Dkbu (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Lsn (feat. Free Ackrite) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. I Need That (feat. Bas) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Ya Know Dat (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Knock Tha Hustle (feat. J Cole) (DOWNLOAD MP3)



About Frizzy 8304 Articles
Ibrahim Firdaous Atilehin-Oluwa Is A Student Of University Of Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigerian. Born On December 24. My talents include sleeping, eating, hating myself saying the wrong things, listening to awesome music" i love making Friends and am fwendly too, i like meeting reasonable people whom will add more good to my life. Contact Me,, 08107518940.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.