ALBUM: Bobby Fishscale – The Evolution EP (Zip File)

The Evolution EP

The Evolution EP

Bobby Fishscale has dropped a brand new Album titled “The Evolution EP” Zip and is right here for your fast download.

Bobby Fishscale – The Evolution Album Tracklist

1. Make It Snow
2. Huncho Fishscale (feat. Quavo)
3. Rock Session (feat. Juicy J & DJ Paul)
4. Role Models (feat. Kalan.Fr.Fr.)
5. T.A.N. (feat. Zaytoven)
6. Sellin Dat Shit
7. Own Eyes (feat. Mozzy & Ink)

You Might Also Like  EP: Zandie Khumalo – Zenala ZIP


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.