ALBUM: Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love | FREE ZIP (2021)



Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love Album Free Zip Download


01 Novacane

02 Heartbreaker (feat. Nasty C)

03 Bling (feat. Amaarae & Buju)

04 Never Been in Love

05 Don’t Touch

06 TGF Pussy

07 Okwaraji

08 Fendi (feat. Joeboy)

You Might Also Like  Sir Roy ft. Izrael – Infatuation

09 BBC (feat. Tiwa Savage) (Remix)

10 Faaji (feat. 1da Banton & Bad Boy Timz)

11 Zombie (feat. PsychoYP, Laycon & A-Q)

12 Best Friend (feat. Cheque)

13 Cynic Route

14 Haba




You Might Also Like  Music: Naira Marley – Japa

DOWNLOAD MP3 (Zippyshare)

About Frizzy 9878 Articles
Ibrahim Firdaous Atilehin-Oluwa an Award winning blogger Born On December 24. My talents include sleeping, eating, hating myself saying the wrong things, listening to awesome music" i love making Friends and am friendly too, i like meeting reasonable people whom will add more good to my life. Contact Me,

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.