ALBUM: Beanz – Tables Turn (Zip File)

Beanz has dropped a brand new Album titled “Tables Turn” Zip and is right here for your fast download.

Beanz – Tables Turn Album Tracklist

1. Hugh Hef
2. Pink Drink
3. Toxsikk – Skit
4. Tables Turn (feat. Eric Bellinger)
5. Can’t Call It
6. How I’m Feeling
7. Wake Me Up When I’m Dreaming
8. Pressure
9. Scarlette Road (feat. Reason)
10. Blow Me
11. Ventilation Interlude
12. Surf (feat. Dizzy Wright)
13. As Seen on TV (feat. Benny The Butcher)
14. Fat Boy – Skit
15. Lifted (feat. Cozz)
16. Who Im Becoming – Interlude
17. Leave


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.