‎ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin | FREE ZIP (2021)



Laycon – …Shall We Begin… Full Album Zip Download

01 _And so She Spoke…
02 God Body
03 Verified (feat. Maryokun)
05 Wagwan
6 Kele (Joeboy)
7. 07 Jeje (feat. Terri)
08 Bam Bam
09 Want You Back (feat. Teni)
10. 10 Fall for Me (feat. YKB)
11 My Lane
12 _And so They Spoke…
Stream and download Laycon  Shall We Begin Full album below

You Might Also Like  (AUDIO + VIDEO) DaRule – Confession 2018


DOWNLOAD MP3 (Zippyshare)

About Frizzy 9878 Articles
Ibrahim Firdaous Atilehin-Oluwa an Award winning blogger Born On December 24. My talents include sleeping, eating, hating myself saying the wrong things, listening to awesome music" i love making Friends and am friendly too, i like meeting reasonable people whom will add more good to my life. Contact Me, Frizzy4web@gmail.com.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.